Contact Us

If we can be of assistance, you can send us your query online, we will contact you shortly.

 






Contact Address:

NDRMF, 5th Floor, EOBI House,
Mauve Area, Sector G-10/4, Islamabad.

Telephone:
+92-51-9108300

FAX:
+92-51-9108377

Electronic Mail:
For Information Only: info@ndrmf.pk

Contact Details of Technical Focal Persons

 

Subject/Area Focal Person Contact Email
PA & M
PA & M Mr. Najaf Khan
Project Manager PA & M
Ext. 421 najaf.khan@ndrmf.pk
Disaster Risk Reduction
Disaster Risk Reduction Mr. Mubushar Hussain
Manager Disaster Risk Reduction (DRR)
Ext. 406 mubushar.hussain@ndrmf.pk
Disaster Risk Financing
Disaster Risk Financing Dr. Kamal Ahmed
Deputy Manager Disaster Risk Financing (DRF)
Ext. 411 kamal.ahmed@ndrmf.pk
Finance
Finance Mr. Syed Rashid Ali
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 601 rashid.ali@ndrmf.pk
Procurement
Procurement Mr. Awais Saleem
Manager Procurement
Ext. 415 awais.saleem@ndrmf.pk
Environment
Environment Mr. Muhammad Ali Durrani
Deputy Manager Environment
Ext. 521 ali.durrani@ndrmf.pk
Social Safeguards
Social Safeguards Mr. Sheraz Hussain
Deputy Manager Social Safeguards
Ext. 516 sheraz.hussain@ndrmf.pk
Gender
Gender Ms. Zohra Bano
Deputy Manager Gender & Development
Ext. 512 bano.zohra@ndrmf.pk
Monitoring & Evaluation
Monitoring & Evaluation Dr. M. Junaid Usman Akhtar
Manager Monitoring & Evaluation
Ext. 506 junaid.akhtar@ndrmf.pk
Human Resource
Human Resource Mr. Nabeel Khalid
Deputy Manager Human Resource Management
Ext. 716 nabeel.khalid@ndrmf.pk
Corporate Affairs
Corporate Affairs Mr. Muhammad Mehran Afzal
Company Secretary
Ext. 201 mehran.afzal@ndrmf.pk
Management Information System
Management Information System Mr. Sohaib ur Rahman
Deputy Manager – MIS
Ext. 526 sohaib.rahman@ndrmf.pk
Media
Media Ms. Reema Zuberi
Deputy Manager Media & Coord.
Ext. 703 reema.zuberi@ndrmf.pk