Contact Us

If we can be of assistance, you can send us your query online, we will contact you shortly.

 






Contact Address:

NDRMF, 5th Floor, EOBI House,
Mauve Area, Sector G-10/4, Islamabad.

Telephone:
+92-51-9108300

FAX:
+92-51-9108377

Electronic Mail:
For Information Only: info@ndrmf.pk

Contact Details of Technical Focal Persons

 

Subject/Area Focal Person Contact Email
Accreditation
Accreditation Ms. Amina Sadaf
Deputy Manager (Procurement)
+92 (51) 9030862
+92 (324) 5252951
Amina.sadaf@ndrmf.pk
cc: awais.saleem@ndrmf.pk
  Mr. Awais Saleem
Manager Procurement
+92 (51) 9030811
+92 (333) 5129700
awais.saleem@ndrmf.pk
cc: Amina.sadaf@ndrmf.pk
Projects/DRR
Projects/DRR Mr. Najaf Khan
Manager Disaster Risk Reduction (DRR)
+92 (331) 5551951 Najaf.khan@ndrmf.pk
  Mr. Muhammad Fawad Hayat
Deputy General Manager
Project & Operations
+92 (345) 8944449 fawad.hayat@ndrmf.pk
Disaster Risk Financing
Disaster Risk Financing Dr. Kamal Ahmed
Deputy Manager
Disaster Risk Financing (DRF)
+92 (321) 9166036 Kamal.ahmed@ndrmf.pk
Finance
Finance Mr. Syed Rashid Ali -Chief Financial Officer +92 (300) 8593304 rashid.ali@ndrmf.pk
  Ms Aasma Noman –  Manager Finance & Accounts +92 (321) 5113785 aasma.noman@ndrmf.pk
Procurement
Procurement Mr. Awais Saleem
Manager Procurement
+92 (51) 9030811
+92 (333) 5129700
awais.saleem@ndrmf.pk
  Ms. Amina Sadaf
Deputy Manager (Procurement)
+92 (51) 9030862
+92 (324) 5252951
Amina.sadaf@ndrmf.pk
cc: awais.saleem@ndrmf.pk
Environment
Environment Mr. Muhammad Ali Durrani
Deputy Manager Environment
+92 (335) 9333992 ali.durrani@ndrmf.pk
Social Safe Guards
Social Safe Guards Mr. Sheraz Hussain
Deputy Manager Social Safeguards
+92 (321) 8888786 sheraz.hussain@ndrmf.pk
Gender
Gender Ms. Zohra Bano
Deputy Manager Gender & Development
+92 (335) 5838796 bano.zohra@ndrmf.pk
Monitoring & Evaluation
Monitoring & Evaluation Dr. M. Junaid Usman Akhtar
Manager
Monitoring & Evaluation
+92 (335) 6666761 junaid.akhtar@ndrmf.pk
Economic Financial Analysis
Economic Financial Analysis Mr. Altaf Iqbal (Consultant) +92 (332) 4790326
Human Resource
Human Resource Mr. Nabeel Khalid
Deputy Manager
Human Resource Management
+92 (333) 5206682 Nabeel.khalid@ndrmf.pk
Corporate Affairs
Corporate Affairs Mr. Muhammad Mehran Afzal
Company Secretary
+92 (322) 8880069 mehran.afzal@ndrmf.pk